Streamyx – A Prepaid Service

I’ve just recently applied for Streamyx since the need to use cable broadband was not a priority to me before this.

Previously I was a client of a wireless broadband company, which sent their bill a month AFTER i have used their services.

It came as a surprise to me that Streamyx is a prepaid service. Maybe i should have been more informed since the telemarkerters did not mentioned that to me when i first enquired about their services.                                              :P

Leave a Reply

